Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I've been a satisfied customer for years now for both Jeep and Dodge vehicles. Dave Gilday is extremely responsive and makes what is traditionally an arduous experience effortless and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I was at central with my husband and never thought about buying a Jeep. I had a Mercedes convertible at the time. After talking with Dave Gilday. And seeing a Jeep Sahara Unlimited and taking a test drive I was sold. What an amazing staff and so professional and still so personal at the same time . I could not believe it, no pressure at all . Dave explained so much and showed me all the options. He made sure I was totally comfortable and happy with my purchase before I left the dealership. I’ve never been so impressed. Ty to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Recently purchased a used 2017 Buick Enclave from Dave Gilday. What an awesome salesmen. Honest, transparent and very very personable. Highly recommend if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

This was my first time picking out a car ever and it was a fantastic experience. I worked with Tony to lease a 2021 Jeep Compass. Start to finish he was knowledgeable, friendly, and didn’t make me feel pressured. I let him know what features and price I wanted and I am delighted with my new car! I strongly recommend working with Tony and everyone at Central Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Bought a new Jeep Gladiator at Central. The process could not have been any easier. Tony helped me pick out the perfect car with no pressure sales tactics. I could not recommend this dealership more. Everyone from the secretary to finance made the experience great.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Bobbi sistrunk is very awesome dealership and service my son n me very good deal with my new truck 2018 Ram sport crewcab 4x4 flame red and I’m fall in love with it very much fun time with it and we r very appreciate From her!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle here. I engaged in a used vehicle online availability inquiry based on what I saw on Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM’s website. I received a text message the following Monday from an internet consultant (IC). I inquired with quite a few questions via this text conversation. This IC very graciously recorded and provided me a 360 degree video -- all which helped me decide to reserve it by making a deposit. That experience was awesome!! I live 1.5 hour drive from Norwood so, I'd made plans with the IC to see / test drive it the following ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I would like to start by saying everyone was very nice and made my buying experience easy and pleasant I would recommend this dealership to take care of you

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Super helpful! Amazing experience with my first time lease! Tony was super helpful and made the process very smooth!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had no intentions of purchasing a new vehicle, but unfortunately mother nature had another plan. During the night on March 2nd, three vehicles were struck by two trees in my driveway. My truck was totaled and I was devastated and overwhelmed by having to go through the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Michael Galuski was amazing to work with. He listened to my needs and put me into a truck that I am comfortable driving. Michael was patient and did his best to make the deal financially suitable for me. I am so thankful for his professionalism, knowledge ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Bobbi was excellent and extremely thorough during our purchase process. I would highly recommend her to friends and family when in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great place great people . Love Chrysler,FCA

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Best experience, Jonathan Mercado was a great salesperson, made it so easy my 4th lease, would not go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Dave Gilday is awesome! Always does a great Job and gets me a good price. They show me add ons but never pushy. Even the finance was honest ! Great Place and their service rocks !

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Robert Costa was the salesman that I worked with. This is my first Jeep purchase and he was extremely patient with all of the questions that I had. The payment started out higher than I anticipated but after working together for 2 days through texts, Robert was able to make my dream of Jeep ownership a reality. I can't thank him enough for the hard work that he put into my deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Tony, Zenia, Juan, and the team at Central Jeep are the best. They made it an easy and simple process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership. Tony was my salesman and he was pleasant and professional. Nothing but great things to say from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee purchased at Central Jeep from Tony Okoh. There’s a reason I keep coming back. Tony and the whole Central team are friendly, accommodating and beyond professional. a 5 star review all around! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Phenomenal car buying experience! Can not say enough great things about Bob Costa. He listened to me, wasn’t pushy and made it extremely easy to get the car I wanted. He even followed up on his day off to make sure things were all set for when we arrived to pick up our new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Jonathan Shoule was extremely helpful & kind during my car leasing experience! Highly Recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful, professional and made the shopping experience really easy. I got my vehicle from Jonathan Soule and he was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Jonathan was amazing. He made the process so smooth and fast. I was able to get a brand new Jeep Compass 2021 and transfer titles all in one visit instead of going back and forth because my job didn’t allow me to. Staff was so friendly & involved .. I love seeing companies manage team work that well, it’s so rare

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I had a great experience yesterday purchasing my Jeep Compass. Fantastic communication from my reach out, to the test drive, to the deal. This is my 2nd purchase from Central Jeep, I highly recommend them! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

We just picked up our 2019 Nissan Sentra We can't thank Gregand Bob for all they did for us I will recommend them to anyone looking for a car,truck we had a great experience thank you Lisa&George White

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

About a month ago or so I bought a vehicle from here after having another place completely turn me away and destroy my almost perfect credit. Jon & Adam were so absolutely welcoming and helpful. Jon sold me my 2016 Ford Explorer and I could NOT be more thankful for the time and effort he put into working with me through everything especially with everything COVID-19 has going on right now. This place is amazing and I highly recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for a new or even used care. Such an amazing experience and I look forward to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Third vehicle I’ve bought from Gary Rose. No games- no salesman stigma- just real like what’s best for you no pressure kind of approach. I asked a lot of questions and changed my mind too- was super patient and knew his stuff. Great guy. I tell everyone to go here! Greg in accounts is awesome too. Very knowledgeable and here for the customers. Love this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

We had the best experience with Dave Gilday. He always goes above and beyond and we always leave happy. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep GC 80th anniversary edition through John Soule and the experience couldn’t have been better. John communicated very well and was transparent throughout the process. They didn’t have the exact car I wanted on the lot but John tracked down exactly what I wanted and got it delivered timely. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Central and John next time I purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Jonathan Soule was super helpful with my car buying experience. He made it as simple and painless as possible. Professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Went there today traded in jeep patriot got a dodge ram 1500 that will fit our needs much better thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Dave Gliday was very helpful and respectful. Dave had a great attitude and got right down to things, I think Dave is one of the best couldn’t ask for a better experiences . Thank you so much Dave

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Just picked up my new 2021 RAM. What an amazing truck. David Gilday is great. Made the whole transaction very smooth and fast. Highly recommended. Thank you David, will see you in three years. Greg

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Bobbi and Greg helped me get my wife into a new 2021 Grand Cherokee. Best experience I have had at a dealership. Will definetly be going back for future purchases and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I just bought my Jeep Wrangler here and Jonathan was great. Quick, easy and got everything done fast for me which was what I was looking for. Overall, awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Jon was fantastic and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Thank you to Frank for a great experience! He came in on his day off to make sure I was all set with my new vehicle and ran me through all of the cars features. Greg from finance was also very helpful in getting me the best deal. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Easy and quick buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We had the best experience that we've ever had at a car dealership. We worked with Jonathan and he was awesome. He worked with us to get the best deal we could get, he was patient with us during the whole process, he made our experience easy and we were so satisfied when we left the dealership. We honestly look forward to our next experience with him and won't be going anywhere else besides Central!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

They were incredibly helpful with finding me the car that was perfect for me. Everyone there was friendly and made sure we were comfortable and had water for the times we needed to wait for paperwork They were able to process everything quickly so that I was even able to leave the same day with my new car. They made buying a car an easy experience. I shouldn’t need a new car again for awhile but when I do, I will be going back there.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

They were incredibly helpful with finding me the car that was perfect for me. Everyone there was friendly and made sure we were comfortable and had water for the times we needed to wait for paperwork They were able to process everything quickly so that I was even able to leave the same day with my new car. They made buying a car an easy experience. I shouldn’t need a new car again for awhile but when I do, I will be going back there.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Bob Costa was a pleasure to work with. Great experience and will be back again for the next one! Thanks Matt

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Loved buying my car here! Found it online, and felt like everyone I dealt with over the phone was super helpful and easy going. Really helpful, upfront and great to deal with overall. Bobbi was especially helpful! Day of pickup went a little slowly, but nothing major and I just looooove my car. I think it was a great deal and I would definitely shop here again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Bought my 2020 Mirage. Not the best car I've ever had but the salesman was nice and I am getting used to the car. I will probably keep it maybe 2 years then buy a better car that rides quieter. I do like the size and color very much.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Dave was extremely helpful during the entire process and ran through all of my options in making this purchase. I am incredibly satisfied with my new vehicle and the help with the Central team!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I worked with Bobbi Sistrunk at Central 44. She made my transaction so easy. I told her what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and she was able to put something together really quickly, which was ideal for me. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I highly recommend Tony Deluca, He is awesome couldn’t ask for better service . . Everything went smoothly . I’m very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Bob Costa made my experiment buying a Jeep as helpful & convenient as possible!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My son and I went to Central Jeep yesterday to purchase a 2018 Jeep Wrangler as his first vehicle. We met with Tony and had the greatest experience. Tony is such a wonderful person, has so much knowledge about cars and the area in general. He is a polite and kind person. We we're lucky to deal with him! . My son is so happy with his little Jeep and our time with the kind staff at Central. Tom and Mike are also great people to meet and work with. Will try to send some referals to you. Thanks, Betty and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Not only did Central have my dream Wrangler, but it has made the car-buying experience so easy and stress-free. No pushy sales tactics — just honest people who really want to make their clients happy about their purchase. Super competitive pricing.... really cannot beat Central. Even if you live closer to other CDJR dealers, just go to Central. You will not be disappointed!!!! HUGE thank you to Steven Reyes, Bobby Costa, Ryan Albert, Greg Bouchard, & the receptionist Katelyn! You guys are truly awesome! Thank you for making it so easy!!!! I’ll be back soon for my next purchase!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

The General Manager Adam Silver was professional and extremely helpful. Best experience purchasing a vehicle I've ever had.. No hassles and went smooth

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Repeat customer and as always service was GREAT! Dave Gilday was wonderful to work with. Will be back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Car shopping is not usually associated with the best use of our time. However, after having dealt with Frank Schiavulli, from the start, to delivery of my truck, I must say it was a pleasure doing business with him. Frank is a total gentlemen. He is calm, soft spoken and certainly knowledgeable of his products. His main concern was to get the vehicle that truly met my needs, thus, he intentionally listened and proceeded accordingly. After several test drives of different vehicles, he suggested I drive the Ram 1500 Limited. Upon returning from my test drive...I was sold. Although I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Really have to say, we were treated great here. Our salesmen was Tony Deluca was excellent. This is the second Jeep we bought from him. Also, Nick and Rob in service are awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Our sales person Bobbi was so pleasant. not pushy at all an very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in buying. She was a pleasure to do business with an will consider doing business with her in the future thank you Bobbi

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Central Jeep in Raynham. From test drive to being handed the keys, there wasn’t anything stressful about the experience. I felt well taken care of by Jamar and Donna. It’s my first Jeep and I would definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Had another great experience with Dave Gilday at Central. Just purchased my 3rd and 4th vehicle from them.I highly recommend Dave for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I wasn't even thinking about buying a Jeep for myself, I was there with a family member looking at vehicles. However, we had a great salesman, Dave Gilday, and he was fantastic and ended up with a new Jeep for myself! The entire experience was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Had my third amazing experience dealing with the amazing team at Chrysler Jeep of raynham! Adam and his team go above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for, highly recommended great lease offers I brought home my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee trailhawk ! Couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience!! Very clean safe atmosphere

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Jamar was very helpful throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Out of 3 car purchases this one has been the least stressful and fast one . Got helped right away and straight to the point.highly recommended going here for your future car and John definitely helped a lot!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We walked in looking for a new vehicle and were greeted so kindly by the receptionist who then brought us over to Bobbi! Bobbi was super knowledgeable and genuine as she helped us shop for our new vehicle (it was snowy and rainy and she still was willing to walk us around back until we found our car). This was only our second car shopping experience and by far the best! Thank you kindly Bobbi!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I went on the web to compare lease $$$s these guys responded quickly and after all negotiations they beat all of the local Jeep dealers.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

So thanks to BoB, John and Paul I have finally have my first car and it’s an amazing feeling knowing that they took care of me gave me everything I needed and it’s really awesome knowing that they help me through it they were all so very nice any questions I had and the answers right away even stuff that I didn’t even know I gave this company a five star and to these three people I would like to think personally for helping me with everything thank you very much I will forever remember it it’...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Adam and Bob were so helpful and patient with us. They helped us with all of our needs and wants. The cars were everything we wanted and more. Will be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Awesome experience with Adam, Gary, John, Greg and crew. They were helpful, attentive and very patient with me. I love my new jeep! Thanks, guys

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Bob Costa is the most honest car salesperson I've ever had the pleasure to work with! If he gives you a price, he means it. He's an honest, legit great guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Amazing experience! Ask for Paul and Richie!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Bob. Bob made the experience absolutely seamless, he was attentive to my needs and answered all questions I had about absolutely everything right away. I couldn’t recommend working with him more!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Ask for Tony D! He was great to work with! Made the car buying process quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

AMAZING! We went into the dealership a few weeks ago looking at jeeps and worked with Jamar, but didn't find THE ONE. We saw one listed at Colonial Jeep and had the ABSOLUTE WORSE experience, and that is putting it nicely. We then rushed back over to Central jeep to see if they had anything. Sure enough they found one for us, more expense than the Colonial Jeep but BEAT Colonial Jeeps price by $250 a MONTH!! Like unreal what they did. I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Jamar, he's awesome, he works with you, he makes the experience easy ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Bob Costa's "down-to-earth" attitude, honesty, and exceptional attention to detail made our new car-buying experience one of the best and smoothest that we have ever had. Because of salesmen like Bob (and his no-nonsense approach), we feel confident in returning to Central CDJR. We look forward to driving the ultimate, 'Pinnacle' version of the 2021 Chrysler Pacifica!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Big thanks to Jon Soule, Jon Lundquest, Shane Dumont, and Greg Bouchard in sales/finance. Rob DeSousa and Nick Levesque in service are the best. All these people are the reason why I only go to Central 44 for buying a new car and having top-notch service performed.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Picked up my new Ram 1500 today! Great truck, great team, Ryan Albert and Bob C were phenomenal. Would send anyone looking for a vehicle there. Top Notch for sure!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My salesman, Paul McBride, was excellent! If you want a great experience, see him!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Best experience I have ever had leasing a vehicle and definitely gonna refer friends and family to central auto and then go see Dave Gilday in (sales) because he made my experience at central great.Honestly, the best salesman I dealt with buying a vehicle and I’ve dealt with a lot of them. Matt D

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

This is maybe the 2nd review I've ever felt the need to write. But these people are absolute pros. Importantly, they understand one very key thing: If you provide a great experience for your customers and are fair with pricing and discounts, they'll make customers for life. That's what they've done with me. Go see Jonathan - he was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

John Soule helped both my husband and I purchase 2 vehicles. I am very happy! He was professional and answered all the questions I had. He also was honest and made sure that what we bought was the right fit for me and my family. Definitely recommend going here to anyone! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

We leased another vehicle from Dave Gilday. Upgraded to the Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great experience with Dave!! We will buy all of our vehicles there as long as Dave is our salesperson. He's the BEST!!!


Leave Us A Review