Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great parts dept

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Excellent service department, Chris was very Professional. Work was done on time. Adam Silver really came through for me and my wife. Thanks to everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Bobbi is a fantastic sale rep, from start to finish, definitely sealed the deal for me after a horrible experience at another jeep dealership prior to going into jeep of raynham, she is super nice and very knowledgeable as well as other staff at the dealership, will recommend to anyone and everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Tony D is absolutely the best of the best! Great service and an all around great guy! Super helpful, consistent, and would highly recommend going to Tony for all of your needs- he goes above and beyond! Go to Central Dodge and ask for Tony!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

This is not my first time purchasing a new car, but I must say openly with complete transparency that this dealership was GREAT. I never felt like I was prey for a bunch of hungry salespeople, I was never pressured in any way. What the dealership did was made me feel like I was welcomed into the family and the transaction even ended up with a complete tour of all the departments with introductions to a very educated staff. From the GM “Adam Silver”, Sales Manager “Donna Larosa”, Finance “Jonathan Soule” and Product Specialist “Kazeem Okikiola”. Central Jeep of Raynham ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful, Bobbi was my saleswoman she was extremely helpful. She explained all the details of my Jeep, and she made sure all questions I had were answered. Would definitely recommend Bobbi, and Central for anyone looking into getting a Jeep!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Experience was beyond great! Staff is very caring and full of integrity! Not just trying to sell you a car. Bobbi, my sales lady is wonderful and honestly worked with me.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I was really nervous to go car shopping but I walked in and had Pedro and he was amazing! He got me into my dream car & worked out great! He is the MOST honest salesman Ive ever met. 10/10 plan on doing business for the years to come.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great experience at Central44 Jeep! I had been looking for a specific vehicle for months and Deserae in sales was very helpful in finding one. It only got better from there. I shopped around and Central had the best pricing in New England and the staff is great. The manager Jonathan Soule was amazing! Super helpful and transparent, the way car buying should be. Jon made the whole experience at Central the easiest possible and answered every question I had, he is a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to doing more business with them. Really happy with my new ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had only limited time to purchase a vehicle, because of work, school and kids.. and i was losing my patience with other delearships that was giving me the run of the mill. I am so glad I saved coming to Central for last, because they went above and beyond for this busy momma. I was greeted by the General Manger whom was a delighted to see me, and was transferred over to Pedro who walked me and my s/o through the process of the specific vehicle i was looking for, the process of what i wanted it to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Staff was great. We showed up nearly an hour before closing and Paul spent the time to show us the better options for our purchase in terms of payment/financing. Vehicle was ready for pick up next morning and they continued to follow up to make sure we didnt have any additional questions or issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great experience! David was very helpful, offering several options based on what I wanted. Highly recommended for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I first visited Central Jeep in Raynham back in August and finally picked up my new baby black 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4Xe. I must say it was a smooth and amazing experience. Huge shoutout to my guy Tony Deluca for being a great salesman with vast knowledge. I 100% recommend Central Jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Just want to thank Michael Galuski for providing great custom service. We have been coming to him for the last 9 years. Mike contacted us before our lease was up to let us know that getting a vehicle would be tough this year. He is well aware that my wife will only drive the Jeep Cherokee Limited. He asked me what extra's my wife was looking for and he then proceeded to order the car. It came in within the time frame he promised. Mike has also worked with my two son's on there vehicles and they also have ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Best dealership I've ever dealt with very friendly helpful and Honest people I had a very good experience with them I would recommend them to friends family and anyone looking for new or used car or truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Didn’t have to deal with the stereotypical car salesman back and forth nonsense. The whole process was simple and straight to point. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I had a great experience working with Jamar and the team at Central Jeep. In a time where Wranglers are scarce they helped me with my build to order and had great customer service as I anxiously awaited my new Jeep. When we noticed that the door tool kit wasn't included, it was sent to my house two days later. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

If I had to recommend any dealership Central 44 would be the place. They we’re outstanding and very easy to work with, everyone is kind and helpful. If you need a vehicle go there, 5 star rating !!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

We bought our Jeep at Central Jeep in Raynham Mass. We have a great relationship with Dave Gilday. He is a phenomenal person and has always been there to help us out. Dave really cares about the customer and has been readily available to answer any questions we have!! I highly recommend him to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Do yourself a favor and buy a car here! It was such an efficient, painless process and this isn’t typical of car dealerships!! Paul in sales was great and very honest; They went above and beyond to make sure I understood every new feature of my car and that it was ready and perfect on purchase day. Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Great place! Great staff! Bobbi Sistrunk is outstanding and that’s why we got our third vehicle there!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L this past weekend at Central Jeep in Raynham. The whole process was made so easy by both Tony, my salesman, and Tom in the finance department. We test drove the vehicle while my trade in was being appraised, came back and Tony had all the paperwork ready to go. There were no delays - the vehicle was detailed while we worked with Tom and then Tony went over all the vehicle features with us and we were on our way in our new Jeep! Very happy with my experience with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Robert “Bob” Costa and Tom Lombardi made the experience of buying my Grand Cherokee L seamless. From start to finish, less than 2 hours in the dealership. They delivered the car in meticulous condition, Bob spent time with me going over all the features of the vehicle and made sure everything was set up. Tom made the finance process so easy! Excellent experience, hands down the best buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I went to Central 44 in Raynham and couldn't be happier with my new car.Bobbi Sistrunk made my experience seamless and even enjoyable.She was very patient walking me through the apps and everything else I needed to learn.I would return to Central because of my positive experience with Bobbi.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Paul was great at explaining to us about leasing. He did a great job on helping us out. My husband and I left very satisfied and happy. Thank you Paul!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Love my new Jeep, had a great experience all my car needs were met and Bobbi couldn’t have been more thoughtful and helpful in helping me with my specific needs and continues to check in on me to see how things are. I couldn’t be happier thank you Bobbi and Central Jeep

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Bobbi S. continues to provide outstanding service year after year. I have bought multiple vehicles from Bobbi and each time she treats me as if it was my first purchase going through the vehicle and dealership from A to Z. If you need a great professional sales woman in your corner go to Central Dodge Jeep and ask for Bobbi S.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Worked with Dave Gilday!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Bobbi S. Is the best there could ever be!! I wanted to get a new Jeep Wrangler and didn’t know where to start, I couldn’t decide between a lease or to buy one! She helped me through every step of the process and was so helpful with all the questions I had. I called her all the time and she was so understanding with how many times I called!! I have now had my brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler for almost a month and I can thank Bobbi for it!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Went to central 44 and met salesman Dave Gilday felt comfortable he was straight forward and honest test few Cherokees and Dave got the won I wanted never felt pressured was a great experience Dave and Greg were great I highly recommend central and ask for dave great people great place

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I want to thank Central Dodge for a great experience. The salesperson Paul was great! I absolutely love my new Jeep Wrangler.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I worked directly with Jon. He was straight forward, honest and helpful throughout the whole buying process. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and this was by far my best car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Central to family and friends and will not be going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Just leased a 4xe and worked directly with Jon. The experience was the best and easiest I have ever had. The car was even delivered up to my town hall in NH saving me the travel down to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

First time buying from Central Jeep. Worked with Dave Gilday and the process couldn’t have been easier. Dave was extraordinarily helpful and patient with us throughout the entire process. We had some special requests that came up at the 11th hour and he made it a priority to make sure every request was fulfilled. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and working with Dave. Will gladly do business again and recommend to anyone in the market for a Jeep. Thanks again Dave!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I had done quite a bit of research before making my purchase. Even though I was contacted by several dealerships and I also visited a dealership, Central Jeep return my calls and email with an offer that aligned with my budget. Once I arrived at the dealership the staff felt like family. Tony was friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone who is shopping for a new Jeep go to Central, you will not be disappointed,

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I initially met with Donna and test drove a Compass, which I loved. I wanted one in laser blue with a sunroof, and Donna was able to make it happen. I was impressed with the fact that she didn't pressure me into anything. She connected me with Bobbi Sistrunk who completed the sale. Tom also was able to get me a better interest rate than my own bank. This has been the best car buying experience that I've ever had. The team went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted with the payment that worked ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Buying a new vehicle can sometimes be a nerve racking experience especially when you have no experience dealing with salespeople who ultimately want what’s best for the dealership. That’s why you have to do a lot of research on your end, so to negotiate a fair and reasonable price for your new vehicle. The best way to buy a vehicle is to have a haggle free experience and that’s exactly what happened to me at Central Dodge route 44 in Raynham MA. I got the price that I wanted and expected to pay and the dealership got what ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Traded in my lease 6 months early Dave Gilday came back with easy fair monthly one and done offer ..

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Salesman Paul was fair, honest and quick. I love my new 2021 Jeep Compass. He got me out of my lease that was terrible. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

If you come here please ask for Dave Gilday. He will go above and beyond for you to make sure everything’s in order with the car of your choice. No if’s, and’s or but’s about it. He made the whole car shopping experience a breeze.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

As you can expect, the car buying experience can be daunting and intimidating. I chose Central 44 in Rayham, Ma due the customer testimonies which were spot on. I was paired with Dave Gilday to seek out a certified used Jeep that was affordable and met my must haves. Dave was fully attentive but most importantly honest. He gave be practical & experienced advice that really assisted me in my decision making. I was able to find the Jeep of my dreams with all the bells & whistles. Low mileage, great warranty package and stress free financing process. I couldn’t ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I ordered a Jeep Wrangler and the entire staff a Central Jeep was helpful in ever way of helping me pick the best options to giving advice as to features.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

We were looking for the new Grand Cherokee L and my husband went down to see the vehicle but it did not hit the lot yet. Dave Gilday helped my husband put a deposit on it and promised us the car would be in soon. We received a call from Dave 2 days later saying the car was in exactly how I wanted it. Dave was great! He wasn’t a pushy sales man at all which we loved. He is friendly, straight forward, goes above and beyond to make sure we were pleased. I would recommend anyone I know to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Easy Breezy! Great place to purchase our Jeep Gladiator! Total transparency, no hidden costs and after we agreed on a purchase price the finance department gave us an even better rate! Mind blowing in comparison to my last vehicle purchased at Quirk Chevy… oh and ask for Molly Sullivan!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great and quick service!! Was helped by Pedro Oliveira. When I first talked to Pedro I had three requests: a car that fits my budget, black color preferred and if possible to keep my license plates (which is not an easy process and sometimes can’t be fulfilled) he was able to attend to all my requests and additionally got me a good value for my trade in. I’m super happy with my car and service overall. They are very respective of people’s time I mean it only took me an hour and a half to go over ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I want to thank Central Dodge for a great experience. I went to a couple other dealerships and was quick to leave. Dave Gilday was able to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable doing business with him. He never tried to sell me more than I wanted. He only focused on what I was looking for. Then I had the pleasure of working with Greg who was extremely patient and clear with all the paperwork. If you are looking to buy a Dodge , Jeep etc. , go see Dave. You will not regret it!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I recently bought a new RAM truck from Central. It is the FOURTH vehicle we purchased from Central. Just like our other three experiences, this purchase was an awesome experience. Everyone at Central was super accommodating with no pressure. Everything from the test drive to the after sale follow up call was positive. Not to mention, we love the vehicles we bought! The best was that Central made the paperwork a breeze. When we got there so there was no waiting around. John was always prepared and the meetings were very efficient and productive. I have bought cars at other ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Bought another jeep at Central jeep thanks for always helping with excellent service Dave gilday

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My husband and I have purchased many different vehicles over the years but we both agree this was the best, easiest purchase ever! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Our salesman Dave was awesome and went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted. Thanks to everyone at Central Jeep and a extra Thanks Dave. We will and would recommend to all our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge. The expirence was great and was able to leave the same day with everythjng I needed. Dave was a big help and even went out of his way to help me fix and issue with the Uconnect system.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

If you want a superb car buying experience, I highly recommend buying from Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Raynham! I wouldn’t ordinarily write a review, aside from giving a star rating, but the level of integrity, communication, and overall customer service went far beyond my expectations. This was my first purchase from the Central 44 team, and I can’t wait for my next! Kudos to Shane and his team for delivering on promises, his honesty, and for treating me as if I was his only customer. He was very responsive and got things done! Buy your next vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We went in to purchase a new truck for the family. Bobbi S. and the entire sales team were absolutely amazing. We had been to 2 dealerships prior to Central 44, we should have went here 1st. We were in and out with a new 2021 Ram 1500 in less than a day. Everything was perfect. They made sure that everything was perfect for our kids and explained every step. Very transparent and respectful of time. Never once did I feel like I was being oversold or taken advantage of. Central 44, Bobbi S. and this team have earned a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Where to start.....Another dealership ( who shall not be named) had just sold a really nice wrangler out from under me because I couldn't leave work to go finalize the paperwork before someone bought it. I visited the website for route 44 jeep and told the chat what I was looking for and within 30 min someone called me letting me know that they might have a wrangler I would be interested in. I went down there with my significant other only to find that the wrangler I was told about was not there. That was when Bobbi asked if we ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

It was refreshing to find an honest dealer that did not employ pressure sales tactics. Made the whole experience relatively enjoyable. My sales associate, Bobbi, provided exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Since I started driving over 12 years ago I have had 3 vehicles. I’m now on my fourth vehicle that I purchased from Central Auto and it was the easiest purchase I’ve ever made. The process was made so simple, everything was organized and laid out in a way that was easily understood. The service was so pleasant and friendly that I felt like I was buying from a friend. The moment I walked into the dealership I felt welcome and immediately became comfortable buying from them. I received an excellent deal on trade with my old car. The Jeep ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Had a great experience, Dave Gilday was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Adam Silver and his team did it again. Thank you for helping me and my Granddaughter find the perfect car for her. Special shout out to John and Kazzeem for all their help. Linda So. Easton

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

It’s really scary and intimidating walking into a dealership, usually. When I first walked in to Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Raynham I was not sure what vehicle would be the best for me, or how to go about trading my car in. I also know nothing about cars so I was nervous in general about speaking with a sales person. So naturally I brought my boyfriend who is educated about car buying. The first person who greeted us at the door was Pedro-the best sales person my boyfriend and I have ever dealt with. He was busy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Bob and Ryan made my buying experience top notch. I have bought plenty of cars from dealerships and this goes down as the smoothest purchase ever. The communication was easy, they kept their word, there was no stress or pressure and it felt genuine. You can tell Bob and Ryan get down to business and keep their customers very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

My experience at Central jeep was excellent.my salesman was David Gilday. He was awesome, he listened to what we wanted and got us several options to fit our needs and budget with out pressure or trying to sell us . I will be a customer there again with out a dout.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 gladiator David was more then helpful with every question and made the process smooth and simple will be back again A+ service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I worked with Pedro throughout the process from reserving a car, to backing down from that reservation, to building a custom car, to going back to the initial one I had picked first! Pedro was just so very pleasant and patient; very easy to work with, he was great! Pedro and the staff are all so very friendly definitely would recommend Central 44 to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Pedro Oliveira is the man!!!! They are awesome at this place. Helpful and honest. The best deals in town

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

My wife and I have used Central Jeep for our last two leases and both times had great experiences. Everyone that we interacted with were friendly and professional. We particularly enjoy working with Dave Gilday. He is very knowledgeable and straightforward. He's no pressure and does his best to find you the right vehicle at the right price. He also trashes his time to walk you through all of the features and operations of the vehicle. I recommend that you do in and see Dave at Central Jeep Dodge for your next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

What a quick and seamless process to purchase my new car. Pedro and team were wonderful from the second I walked in; knowledgeable and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Bobbi S. helping us to purchase our new Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased through Central Jeep Chrysler and the second time we have had Dave help us! Every experience has been great with knowledge and support through the car buying or leasing journey! Very grateful to feel confident and comfortable coming back every few years for new vehicles! Thanks Dave for making this whole process seamless and fun!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I love my new Jeep Wrangler.....and Tony Deluca was awesome, he really helped us out !

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with Tony Deluca and the team over at central Jeep. We were able to get a newer wrangler for a great price without the stress of pushy salesmen. Tony was very knowledgeable and was very good to work with. I will definitely be going back to central in the future. My family and I are so happy with our purchase and that we had such an easy transition into the new car with no “haggling”. Thank you Tony and the team you guys are great at what you do. Don’t think twice go ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Dave Gilday and Nick were very professional and knowledgeable thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Bobbi was the best !!! She’s very helpful and went above and beyond to help me get my car

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

This was by far my best experience buying a new car! Bobbi was amazing! She was extremely helpful through the process and found me the exact Grand Cherokee I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I was very impressed with this dealership from start to finish. Mollie, in sales, could not have been more pleasant and easy-going, yet very diligent and professional. The communication was fabulous, even during off-hours. I love my new Jeep Gladiator! This is my 6th new car in my lifetime and by far the best buying experience yet!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

This dealership is awesome. Tony Deluca was our sales rep and he is wonderful. He was with my husband and I all the way through the purchase of our new car. It was a very pleasant experience. We also saw Greg from Finance and he is great too. He is very knowledgeable and it was pleasant working with him as well. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Dave G. Was very professional and answered every question I had. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

My husband had a great experience with Pedro! He was very professional and prompt. We will definitely buy our vehicle with Pedro!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Bobbi Sistrunk, she got me a great deal on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. A+ customer service and knowledge. Definitely a great experience 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I recently got a Jeep gladiator from Central Jeep. I must say that they are the Best ! They went above and beyond to deliver my new Jeep to where I wanted. I don’t think anybody else would do that. Both the sales team and the finance team were excellent! None of them were pushy like I’d experienced at other dealerships. The Sales person Mr. Frank S and John Soares made sure to go over every feature of the truck. Both were Amazing ! I can’t thank enough Donna for helping me throughout the process. She was Brilliant!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I just purchased a new Jeep Gladiator from Central Jeep in Raynham. It was a great experience. As soon as you walk in the door, they make you feel welcome. Super friendly and no pressure. Bobbi Sistrunk was my sales contact, she was wonderful. She takes the time to explain everything.. and is very professional and super nice! She responds to texts and calls immediately. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Bought our 4th vehicle @ Central in Raynham with Bobbi Sistrunk. So thankful she came out to help us that 1st day. Would never buy a vehicle from anyone but her !! Very knowledgeable ... and bonus, she loves Mopar. Any issue, question or concern you have she takes care of. She doesn't stop @ the sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

This dealership is the best I’ve dealt with. And Dave Gilday is an awesome salesman, and the finance guy , sorry forgot his name is very easy to work with .

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Bobbi was awesome! Ask for her if you can

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Bobbi was amazing and made my car buying experience very easy! Best sales woman I’ve ever had!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great experiences with katelyn and pedro . I would reccomend this place to anyone .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Central Mitsubishi was a pleasure to deal with. Antone was our sales person and he made the whole experience stress free. This is our second purchase at this location and both times have been great. All dealerships should be this honest and easy going. Thanks again, Julie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Antone Santon Jr was an excellent salesman to deal with, very truthful. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman. Went above and beyond to make sure I was put in the right car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review